Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    All'interno del quartiere Hutong

    Camera un po' piccola per il prezzo pagato, ma niente di preoccupante
    Bellissima struttura ben arredata, con giardino interno. Lo staff parla inglese e anche tra di loro quando sono vicino ai clienti . Disponibili in tutto e molto gentili. Camera con wc tecnologico, bar gratuito e letto Comodo. Ottima colazione con diverse varietà di cibo. Posizione particolare perché nel quartiere hutong.
    Jacopo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018

    Per una Pechino diversa dai grandi hotel internazionali

    Piccolo hotel accogliente e straordinario per posizione, ci si può muovere con facilità sia a piedi o in bicicletta (evviva Mobike) in tutte le direzioni che in metro, la linea 5 è a pochi minuti sia in direzione nord che direzione sud. Staff presente anche di notte e sempre disponibile a dare indicazioni. Camere non particolarmente grandi ma molto funzionali e ben arredate. Ottima colazione. Consigliatissimo.
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    Non ho alcuna critica
    L’hotel è nuovo, ma molto caratteristico, con rifiniture di gran pregio. Il personale è gentilissimo e parla un ottimo inglese
    Kai
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    great location with a extremly motivated and very friendly team,

    perfect hotel to stay in bejing; very helpfull general manager, great staff, extremly clean and comfortable. ideal located to discover the city, lovely terasse to sit outside and relax, very good breakfirst and dinner, room interieur on a high level and with a personal touch and a really nice bathroom. to come back in the evening to the hotel feels like comming home. Thanks a lot to the whole team for the wonderful time from Beatrice and Kai
    Yilan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Not worth the price

    You have to go through a long bumpy and narrow road before getting to this hotel. That's a terrible location for me and I moved away mainly because of that. Also, this is more like a fancy hotel than nice hotel, so I think it is way too much overpriced. The cancellation policy is not as friendly as other hotels either. Not worth the money.
    The staff was nice.
    Jean Louis Welfring
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alec
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Oasis in the middle of Beijing.

    Perhaps a smidge pricey but I honestly feel it was worth it.
    I think this is likely one of the best little hotels in Beijing. Location is very interesting (in an old Hutong) and well within walking distance to transit. Everything was excellent. Staff were helpful, knowledgeable about local attractions and spoke fluent English. Extremely clean and comfortable.
    MADHIVANAN
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 maggio 2018

    Felt at home.

    The only problem with the Hotel was the approach path from the main road. It was all dug up and made movement really cumbersome. Hope it is rectified soon.
    The best part of the Hotel was the breakfast. Compared to the rest of the stay in Beijing and Shanghai during our trip the breakfast was the most wholesome and delicious. We could do with a coffee maker in the room though. The staff was courteous and very helpful and made us feel at home. .
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 maggio 2018
    The hotel is recommended as place for families with children. In my opinion there could be more conveniences like playground, lower bed.
    Fantastic localization in old Hutong district, beautiful place and super nice and helpful stuff.
    Margarita
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018
    Arrival to the hotel is not as nice, but we just took some bikes and It was ok
    Super nice boutique hotel, honestly for me the biggest highlight is the staff, couldn’t be nicer and more concerned that you would be comfortable and would have everything you need, gave us advise every day for best way to do what we wanted to do, lent us metro cards, arranged driver for the Great Wall, English speaking which is honestly rare to find! and apart from that of course hotel is super pretty, room was very nice and beds super comfortable
    Sue
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Juergen
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 maggio 2018
    The Manager is one out of 1000 Chinese who is really service oriented. Awesome.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DANIELA
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 aprile 2018
    Breakfast, more sweet continental choice
    Stag kindliness, room
    Jonathan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    Perfect balance of character and function

    The Hotel is a beautiful respite from the city and extremely well located. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff, who were incredibly helpful and wonderfully engaging with our children.
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 aprile 2018

    Wonderful stay. Room could use some new paint and the ants were a problem

    We had an ant problem in our room
    Ye was so helpful as was all the staff
    Eglys
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 aprile 2018

    Great place and option if you want a boutique hotel. The area is completely safe to walk about!

    The street is located seemed dark but it was extremely safe, and it was actually cool to feel like you were really in Chine and not in a touristic place. Not a negative, just pointing this out for other guests.
    The breakfast was amazing, the staff very friendly (went over and above to help with booking tours and speaking to the guides, etc). The courtyard was BEAUTIFUL.
    Sally Chimarusti
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 aprile 2018

    Great authentic experience and , more what we wanted than 4 or 5 star hotel.

    Walls of room have scuff marks and could use some cleaning or painting. Walk to accommodation via hutongs might not be for everyone. It is very authentic experience, but not easily accessed by taxis etc. Street is unpaved and muddy in rainy conditions.
    Lovely courtyard with water feature. Breakfast was exceptional in its presentation.
    karen
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 aprile 2018

    fabulous!

    fabulous décor, authentic and private. Comfortable beds great size rooms.
Caricamento recensioni...