Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
8,7
Avaliações
    claire
    ca
    9,2
    21 de fevereiro de 2018
    Peacefull and comfortable oasis in the middle of the big city.
    Relaxed and intimate. Little oasis in the middle of the big city.
    Bianca
    au
    8,8
    20 de fevereiro de 2018
    Will come back!
    Don't know what it was but every time I stepped on the hotel room floor, there was black paint stuck on my feet. One cleaner didn't touch our lugguages but another one closed our lugguages next day.
    It matched with internet descriptions. Breakfast was deciduous with lots of options and was changed every day. Staffs were quite friendly and always happy to help. Hotel itself is a beauty. Combining modern chic designs into the traditional architectural structures is exactly what we were after. It was very comfy and we felt like home.
    gb
    10
    14 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rob
    gb
    10
    7 de fevereiro de 2018
    Delightful old Hutong, imaginatively restored. Breakfast was a joy. Love the cats!
    hk
    7,9
    5 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    claire bolard
    gb
    8,3
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    Lovely stay in traditional hutong small hotel
    Pricey
    Location in traditional hutong and central
    Lucas
    gb
    9,2
    31 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stefan Kozlowski
    gb
    10
    31 de janeiro de 2018
    Quiet, lovely staff, great food, quaint boutique accommodation.
    Douglas
    au
    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    Best Staff in any Hutong
    The exceptional service here was like nothing I have ever experienced before.
    Alice
    es
    10
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carol
    au
    10
    31 de dezembro de 2017
    Good place to stop over for a night or two or more.
    Hard bed, but every one likes different beds.
    Staff, room, brekky every morning, there pet cats, location, staff
    Jack
    au
    10
    26 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Pedro
    au
    7,1
    24 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yi Fong
    au
    10
    22 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    P
    gb
    10
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Beautiful hotel, comfortable stay, in a central location.
    The staff were very nice and accomodating; they offered some great restaurant recommendations, and they made us feel very welcome.
    Dan
    il
    10
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Chinese atmosphere with finest foor in a good location. Go for it.
    Small alleys to approach the hotel could be a bit frightening to some persons. Even the taxi driver from airport got confused a bit. But not really a problem. Still alll in all grade is 10/10.
    I had a problem of fraud near the forbidden city. The receptionist from the hotel called her manager, he came urfgently to the hotel from home, went with me to the cheating business, argued for me, and reversed the fruad outcome. I do not think many hotels would give such supoort to their guests!!!
    au
    10
    20 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    telamond
    se
    10
    11 de dezembro de 2017
    Great boutique hotel in the hutongs
    The hotel staff was very attentive and helpful with our day to day itineraries and would ask us about our plans and give us local tips and advice for restaurants to visit along the way. They helped us book transportation to far away places. The breakfast was varied and tasteful and the coffee was great. The hotel is located close to a subway stop.
    lai wa
    hk
    8,3
    11 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ah Cheng
    sg
    9,6
    6 de dezembro de 2017
    Excellent stay
    as the hotel is abit inside the alley is a bit too quiet walking back from metro. but this is part of the experience you will face staying in Hutong.
    The staff, the overall experience, the breakfast. Overall a great stay. the staff are friendly and helpful, the room and hotel is comfortable. they change the breakfast every morning. delicious!
Carregando avaliações
Fechar